Resolve MSVC error
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:43:15 +0000 (04:43 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:46:37 +0000 (04:46 +1000)
commitecb790512769f8949d2a3a8f6044ecb89f385d44
treefd102e489d5bd35b80860f8757df1c4f38b1dd55
parenta87fb34edaf1a10f5527b6dc8a506a1c9ecbc683
Resolve MSVC error
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h