Dependency graph fixes for RigidBodyWorld
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:14:48 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:15:42 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commited3d693cb181c21c8d00b6d2aa734e25c2d65cda
treee44c3ea635efd5ee6c3b694bd856eb8f7d5de7a3
parent43d22d80e72d1a1bf49d33fc4f8bd1a031e3358b
Dependency graph fixes for RigidBodyWorld

- rbw->group added to the depsgraph.
- Mesh evaluation added when necessary.
- Prevent of double-free by freeing the scene before objects.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_id.cc