Fix T63852: Invalid keymaps written
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 03:22:45 +0000 (13:22 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 03:29:06 +0000 (13:29 +1000)
commited9273b08b9a6c0651f74ed9fe267d5ecf66d4c4
tree44df612617d851b97468feb387b311df70ff404b
parent350825ed99337adbb7e11021e6a4d9b31853bdb2
Fix T63852: Invalid keymaps written

Track-pad & NDOF events were using KM_NOTHING which wasn't included in
the RNA enum, causing the value to be an empty string in exported key-map
(which then failed to load back).

Add back 'Nothing' value, keep it last since it's not used often.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c