PyAPI: Skip user scripts w/ factory-startup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:50:12 +0000 (20:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:52:08 +0000 (20:52 +1000)
commitedc6bec9d60204cb81d2e7533402630b076d0d32
treebd3740b59643e5195b6cb15a310430b65ccd40bf
parent35d9f681213c56429829afa01b13ee77d621e9d3
PyAPI: Skip user scripts w/ factory-startup

Adds bpy.app.factory_startup,
used to check if user scripts should be loaded.
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/__init__.py
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_app.c