GPUBuffers: Remove wrong assert
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:38:15 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitedde48f5784452d3b4cc6eb6242aaf0778830ce3
tree8204074fb535a10de89ae94b845680a2e04a0e3e
parentf3b7b7eb0c3b434301f02718e5304144892c3e0a
GPUBuffers: Remove wrong assert

The assert was not true if the pbvh node had no triangle.

Also update the comment to reflect that.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c