Change remaining FTP server URIs to HTTP(s)
authorStephen Hassard <>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:19:14 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitede1ca0b3f8484aa5458b2b540190de1bf68146f
tree90d62a8b9207ed728b5c9f20a4b87d4378884c3e
parentd46cb486ed31401152585fe3b201538b9adb2d0b
Change remaining FTP server URIs to HTTP(s)

Most of the source tarballs are retrieved via http, but a few remain
that are still downloaded via ftp. This causes some pain with corporate
firewalls, so moving the last two URIs to http helps ease the build process.

Reviewers: sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4192
build_files/build_environment/cmake/versions.cmake
release/scripts/addons
source/tools