Fix T60112: Smooth crashes w/ multiple views
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +1100)
commitee3c177dd3d54b3b3a500dce392683edfe730586
treeefd2f955a14f992833021bcfda310c766efde1ba
parenta93cbb70cd6ac32193ca3b656c47f620ef10a4d2
Fix T60112: Smooth crashes w/ multiple views
source/blender/windowmanager/gizmo/WM_gizmo_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/gizmo/intern/wm_gizmo_group.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c