Fix T66560 Sequencer: Shortcut keys no showing in menu for 'Move' and 'Refresh All'
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:55:15 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:57:58 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commitee4fa412456705b59d7b15e594d6178b48a604de
tree743c601f40542eb7585261b8bb8e2c747f58e8fe
parent12ceea04344ac8267d391b57187ffd0aa336c3cb
Fix T66560 Sequencer: Shortcut keys no showing in menu for 'Move' and 'Refresh All'

The menu shortcut context for 'Refresh All' was wrong and the actual operation
exectuted in the menu for the 'Move' command was different from the shortcut.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py