BGE clean up: use float version of trigonometric functions
authorJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:52:30 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
committerJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:53:48 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
commitee59df521f2af10d6a34158a39bf21dd5ae847a3
treef48810bfb9d6df03542517d575d61b46b3584d89
parent0c19a043e8198018ae794145fc4f1e78d5f00923
BGE clean up: use float version of trigonometric functions
14 files changed:
intern/moto/include/MT_Matrix3x3.h
intern/moto/include/MT_Matrix3x3.inl
intern/moto/include/MT_Quaternion.h
intern/moto/include/MT_Quaternion.inl
intern/moto/include/MT_Vector2.inl
intern/moto/include/MT_Vector3.inl
intern/moto/include/MT_Vector4.inl
source/gameengine/GamePlayer/ghost/GPG_System.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_Camera.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_ConstraintActuator.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_Dome.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_OrientationInterpolator.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_TrackToActuator.cpp
source/gameengine/Rasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer.cpp