3D View: use dupli wire color for shaded wire drawing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 03:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 04:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +1100)
commitee6e02ccf38dd88204fed0adc573466a77924321
tree0aa1320331dd3196d70943646fd9be87352f7599
parent40706b56db3b1362872f16dfc02380fa1babdcbb
3D View: use dupli wire color for shaded wire drawing

Was only working for loose wire.
source/blender/draw/modes/overlay_mode.c