Drivers Workflow: Change hotkey for "Add Drivers" to Ctrl-D (it was previously just...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 04:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 05:02:01 +0000 (18:02 +1300)
commitee9898e0fafaa7953561817eb064655b857ab5b6
treef7d2930f74229cf08e2d9b6214f8afaf4e3d659a
parenteac770a33ad0bc0f00fc82f579fde7c62aa48a87
Drivers Workflow: Change hotkey for "Add Drivers" to Ctrl-D  (it was previously just DKEY)

Just using DKEY for this was resulting in too many drivers being accidentally created
by users drawing using Grease Pencil. This change also works better with the following
workflow changes to the driver setup process.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c