Fix T58771: Wrong path to Unit Settings
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commiteeabed2132f98131ac896f15e68b1805e0ce69a7
tree9bff077a9fbca5265cc995078bb15914ff5d2115
parent74361eebe68c03e73e2b3587988c9d68bd742fe0
Fix T58771: Wrong path to Unit Settings

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4034
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c