Cleanup: rename transform UI values
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:59:49 +0000 (07:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:02:36 +0000 (08:02 +1000)
commiteebc292b424da565c5f4bdb6e64205525585c6c2
tree0b09e931a6692bdd60fa1c33e0ec05597b885928
parentf634d4a8a62c78b8fec54ae3283b104a0e82b399
Cleanup: rename transform UI values

See: T54858
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c