Fix cycles standalone file saving not taking number of samples into account properly.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commiteecc426d863d4a744ec97e36caf358cc9bc65422
tree973813652d0d6fe6b0d9ce13b415879e743f8867
parent7d45ddae33f41578e07970c95bac5f916819e27d
Fix cycles standalone file saving not taking number of samples into account properly.
intern/cycles/render/session.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.h