UI: center align 3D view header snap, pivot etc
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commiteed9458c22b612f88893f48ec2f1a4d505672491
tree1035fae3d1156a3984a4f13e67b5b9b367c45635
parent6b6c86d1f79ef6326180b8db8537a00a3bab7dc2
UI: center align 3D view header snap, pivot etc
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py