UI: minor re-organization of dof options
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:00:05 +0000 (04:00 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:08:22 +0000 (06:08 +1100)
commiteee538f0d262a430cc622bfe17eef7dba9b251c7
tree798d715efdeb15be97df41826b4eb5e9ee7461d2
parentbd1e5eeab7a8459755b59672f494609f84ab8302
UI: minor re-organization of dof options
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c