Fix broken set collection offset from cursor operator.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 14:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 15:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commiteef18d39cbf0e50ba18d28f52f57689ad0701c16
treeb73f1be66afa07c43419cfc1aad979c4013cd746
parentb3be71e07ab91b39c5840be6ea07c4f5ba08ba2e
Fix broken set collection offset from cursor operator.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py