Speedup of regular 2D painting
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 09:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitef0c02cb4dbd5f74fd0cb7c7ef119e4ca1936249
tree1000d42908297b93b1f767209438bc88ef3f5f18
parent204f55c189d7e7a7b7808b6730a285326e7ac38a
Speedup of regular 2D painting

Yet another commit which makes painting aware of multi-threaded systems.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_2d.c
source/blender/imbuf/IMB_imbuf.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/allocimbuf.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/rectop.c