Fix for displace node regression (reported on IRC by Sebastian Koenig):
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:31:05 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:32:20 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commitef51b690090967f5576b88a528a79c5defb1ddd4
tree9460e4bc47e705330322fc57749316a95774c96c
parentf03df4f0241328c1d65e6910a5374935a6f2f78d
Fix for displace node regression (reported on IRC by Sebastian Koenig):
Was adding a (0.5, 0.5) offset, even for zero displacement.
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_DisplaceOperation.cpp