Cleanup: include the type of data in function name
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 19:41:30 +0000 (05:41 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 20:42:53 +0000 (06:42 +1000)
commitef746be9826ee87ced68f27c81ec6fbf6bb7140f
treeb3b388d494f616236d3c718521e856de3f57bde7
parent129355c80a5eac7c48f3f61fe5a2a7f94ab836f0
Cleanup: include the type of data in function name

Was confusing, some functions return vert or triangle data
but naming wasn't very clear.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c