Fix for msgfmt leaving context from previous message string
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 06:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0600)
commitefd518b3795e4548fcd6ca849c81ccd17eb6dbe8
treeb037a389545757c8aff3371da1bffbe9c7e00654
parent89e5c875387ade12d5f093d40762e9c6dd9ea1c2
Fix for msgfmt leaving context from previous message string
intern/locale/msgfmt.cc