Move & rename uiLayoutOperatorButs to interface_templates.c
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 14:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 14:48:42 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commitefd70ab78f0c0d9288508fd28988c969a0cbd31a
tree1beb6f04796da6802abb5358c73d8cbcc96bfe5f
parentebb29200d3bf9460ff32100cc1ed6c436e206829
Move & rename uiLayoutOperatorButs to interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_toolbar.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_panels.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_toolbar.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c