Multi-Objects: MESH_OT_offset_edge_loops
authormilios <n_mhlios@hotmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 20:07:42 +0000 (17:07 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 20:14:56 +0000 (17:14 -0300)
commitefd843b51c755ed3df1eb14533b3bc4fbe574619
treeb9165c3f25e431ba992dddbabb7ba57ec568d645
parent41759e74de041dae465f9f5af4535aad8141284f
Multi-Objects: MESH_OT_offset_edge_loops

Changes from reviewer (Dalai Felinto):
* Code style (replace tabs with spaces).
* Return OPERATOR_CANCELLED if no a single object get through.

Maniphest Tasks: T54643
https://developer.blender.org/D3392
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c