Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +1100)
commitefef0ee672d5a65c8cb4a37f2837a371def6daaa
treeaec294e98ee2b7d6be1d8d39a693334db41a9a93
parent24f759ba5a16305d57c285dbff080d8adb116ed1
parent4de50d757233009ccd5db8538fd036a62ce58648
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/gpu/GPU_select.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_pick.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c