Fix T38439: allow IOR in range [0, inf] instead of [1, inf] in Cycles.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commiteff3bd4e9880efc0c767e3098baa86ab23d77bc7
tree8497aae6c0065ac50d13fcc301aeea6457ed94f1
parent8b1731e13dcd0d9ef98520f62fe0c841218bfd00
Fix T38439: allow IOR in range [0, inf] instead of [1, inf] in Cycles.

The same can be achieved by flipping normals on the mesh, but it can be
convenient to do this in the shader.
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_fresnel.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_glass_bsdf.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_refraction_bsdf.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_fresnel.h
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_glass.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_refraction.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_fresnel.c