add 'Control Points' and 'Segments' editmode menus for Surfaces
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commitf034926dbac36de826b023cb0adeed447384414e
tree3ef9129a7ea9a35027c3d4ae46e52995179a7a2c
parent4fe578c827afacdd67f9f8064b2cd831af29e6a2
add 'Control Points' and 'Segments' editmode menus for Surfaces

Fixes T58922

Reviewers: brecht, billreynish

Maniphest Tasks: T58922

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4046
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py