UI: Theme Colors for Info space
authorSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:02:42 +0000 (05:02 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:03:30 +0000 (05:03 +1100)
commitf034e69f0c3d247c5fb9343bceb7c8a249e43c90
treebae129c9b99bc4a5d3b9fa7bb20578ef7252b89f
parentc5d7ea091fa5a291b270565e456612df1e37b50c
UI: Theme Colors for Info space
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c