Fix T58636: repeat image in UV editor not working.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:06:10 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:08:20 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commitf0432e37ab06831167cf84c589fad7d5a28d54ef
tree63cce1d8d192323a05833890e3aa6656e511ec03
parentdc26c5e1ad98b47675ee9345af301a937905808d
Fix T58636: repeat image in UV editor not working.

A little too much code got removed in fb24813.
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_draw.c