Fix Cycles build error on non-x86 processors.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 12:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 12:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commitf08191a4596a23dd6372b5b82ed3d5623899b139
tree9e845382f40a794141bef95b11322bf8f1067adf
parente290a0b0568ecfcf47aa55b059de468b2c651e19
Fix Cycles build error on non-x86 processors.
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_simd.h