Cleanup: More correct terminology work
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commitf088bbae6af2224b49103d8cba5129f92796ffa6
tree164b4ac7abfe5a80ccd388ef3e40f4d67154db66
parent2e36a1809f09c9465f9d5eb7753f5dba531caaf1
Cleanup: More correct terminology work

Matches threading API.
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c