UI: relocate rename menu item
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:04:28 +0000 (01:04 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:06:08 +0000 (01:06 +1100)
commitf08910e7b28722c76263c0017e81db4d7773337b
tree50dc0b787fe6cbacbabbd76f0a2c91076d77d561
parent4e0b5a0baf4f1f3b194f5f869abd2292b0350baf
UI: relocate rename menu item

This was in between operator adjust/search.

Also remove line accidentally added in last commit.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py