UI: minor improvements to font menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 06:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 07:19:54 +0000 (17:19 +1000)
commitf09aead64a7475ba9eb6be7729fe176900d80c81
treea7a68f8c8108adda26286eb554f785fb6e033925
parent630e94791f62b2801c58f8745cb546906f9a6ef5
UI: minor improvements to font menu

D4814 by @RedMser with edits
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py