Fix T66706: crash in viewport shading popover for workbench engine
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:13:22 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 13:03:13 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitf0b72a776ed888da798b41ce43995f7b5ac11ec0
tree6d59ea7855efd05233ed177a97fa9870ad1cdf39
parent8a1552545a6274d2ff201e0f98067199cbd47cc2
Fix T66706: crash in viewport shading popover for workbench engine

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5226
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c