UI: Fix some small ui inconsistencies
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 19:23:44 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 19:25:17 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
commitf0bbb67e8af3605a7cc2fe2ed742c506d35cfa79
tree01dd295103d5caa2fb7b2d9ab1d9d3ee29c02914
parente0bc5b533cbac09b2aa0ea391082440f4b3b553e
UI: Fix some small ui inconsistencies

- Use "..." to indicate non immediate action.
- First letter of words in labels should be capitalized.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py