doxygen: rename included files (they were ignored)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 02:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 03:06:42 +0000 (13:06 +1000)
commitf0c143ca721cdf651f5e49de98ce466376635c9a
tree3506741927bd972ef7799865294cc737eb195a1a
parenta1e8547877ea4d2f289aab5ccc47c6260f43d1ee
doxygen: rename included files (they were ignored)
doc/doxygen/Doxyfile
doc/doxygen/doxygen.extern.h [moved from doc/doxygen/doxygen.extern with 100% similarity]
doc/doxygen/doxygen.intern.h [moved from doc/doxygen/doxygen.intern with 100% similarity]
doc/doxygen/doxygen.main.h [moved from doc/doxygen/doxygen.main with 100% similarity]
doc/doxygen/doxygen.source.h [moved from doc/doxygen/doxygen.source with 100% similarity]