Fix T41851: Useless ID selector UI element for sequencer's Sound strips
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:09:32 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:15:11 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commitf0f398dcf3101079f4965185eb82c23c54fc6923
treed7c0390436ac2f18a3a51ee75da047d702b65f7d
parentc793042577a036f7668afc5bf31f42e4ad97dad1
Fix T41851: Useless ID selector UI element for sequencer's Sound strips

Currently, this pointer prop is not editable, and making it so does not seem
to be trivial (sound strip seems to use the filepath path, not the soundID pointer?),
so just hide the matching UI item.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py