OpenSubdiv: Initial work to support UV maps in textured OSD viewport
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 07:28:54 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 12:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitf0f60d775def20ff3a3699704b33c66712d50c6a
treec9c4ec927a9eb447e1a0f9753a74eb99c470d5b5
parent9a0634a253421c02dbb6d2864db49e4d382ea2a3
OpenSubdiv: Initial work to support UV maps in textured OSD viewport

A bit work in progress, currently the following limitations:

- Texture shading only, Material shading will come later

- No UVs subdivision yet

- Always uses active UV and currently changing active UV will
  not properly update the viewport.

Well, need to start somewhere :)
12 files changed:
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_capi.cc
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_capi.h
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_converter.cc
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_converter_capi.h
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_gpu_capi.cc
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_topology_refiner.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_intern.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_opensubdiv.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_opensubdiv_converter.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c