Cleanup: indentation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:48:37 +0000 (14:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +1000)
commitf0ff593d9784a78ef807608d54617a62986522d0
tree082af56c368bbfab02ec71784b47204691e9c5fc
parentc257e1a2988df786950b75eedb9e3233f2e97631
Cleanup: indentation

Also add comment to `FRS_precomp.h`.
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
source/blender/freestyle/FRS_precomp.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/FRS_precomp.h