CMake: Ignore paranoid MSVC linker warnings
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:45:29 +0000 (12:45 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 09:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0500)
commitf1088bd9e16ea033affeade6b14235b787bb31ad
tree0620f052b7324e648d620c2e666da6c6b7b4768f
parentac5e989d4ac3c31488a94d629a5025a55a978d93
CMake: Ignore paranoid MSVC linker warnings
CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/datatoc/CMakeLists.txt