Cleanup: doxy header
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 22:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 22:36:52 +0000 (09:36 +1100)
commitf11b5549ea2589e42a750392de9ae86ed3a70ff4
tree39bf1fdf1376341c7598987258e177f323247e8b
parent478be344fa73c7ad6985278e8327a6a01d6609e3
Cleanup: doxy header
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_colorband.h