Fix T51913: Context tab for textures issue
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:53:43 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:56:43 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitf11bcbed9d0402db271bc610eaec156583e746fa
tree537a58fabcdbc9b773c208b0c9692f433bf28680
parentbb0e8f1c552adfb67f34551f061f2b901e1f2d90
Fix T51913: Context tab for textures issue

The original code was doing a sanity check to see if existing index was
out of range. However the comparison was wrong.

So if the previous ct->user (active index of texture node) was larger
than then number of available texture nodes + 1 in the other material,
we would never re-set the index to 0.

Bug introduced on c31f74de6bb7.

There was an early attempt of fixing this (2b2ac5d3cc) but it was just working
by pure, luck. And failing in cases like the one from this bug report.
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_texture.c