Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 12:15:58 +0000 (22:15 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 12:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +1000)
commitf129e48993df81c55e0b4ec68708588e4e178e7d
tree7f33d32e1b11e2fefd2303f3d992bd82b3ecaf39
parent4e7eafb86fd321b9684c782b32457d67e3d049bd
parent15038975a3fb9f2232a53745ea7ed08a2145479f
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/effect_motion_blur_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/GPU_buffers.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c