Correct exit-code check
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 03:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 04:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +1000)
commitf12c55d2b8070fbb01005a527c4d344b7d136609
treeb0f21419bc3dc96083a6a5b47a0b0e19b661811e
parent7a5a02509bcd6f5c0fdf2df9f06537cbfd76f027
Correct exit-code check
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.sh