BMesh: make BM_face_calc_normal_subset apart of the bmesh api
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 04:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 04:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +1000)
commitf14df2977750531956d0048576a27b58ca5ea571
tree31063cbc7f8da9d0d6cdc4ba92569788c2ae6364
parent51fa66bc64c8b14af104817994c613217cfc18cc
BMesh: make BM_face_calc_normal_subset apart of the bmesh api

also make face normal calculation functions return normal length
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.h
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect_nonplanar.c