Fix T71412: Add transform component to deforming modifier
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:20:49 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@blender.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commitf1518d0f28fec4355d4c1e9a8d7dc22e9031be1c
tree37457dac32e91cb8add01798028efc55474b15e5
parent8bc57e5b91eb80f4625b7e64eafa5aa43964ca2a
Fix T71412: Add transform component to deforming modifier

Dynamically bound mesh deform modifiers failed to update the viewport on
object transformation of deformer. The TODO by Sergey, which suggested
adding the transform component to the depsgraph, was already there, and
worked to fix T71412.
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_meshdeform.c