Fix T65737: context menu should not have Show Header for topbar
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commitf1589630a0685ebba6a073bdf9526681bc696d37
treef2e8e204b622ac618dce96d2d87c97b2fc2ec1e1
parent6b63765f1c44053928bf46a3f6b90d8b6d78e937
Fix T65737: context menu should not have Show Header for topbar
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c