SceneRenderLayer > SceneLayer: Remove light_override
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:32:13 +0000 (16:32 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:13:33 +0000 (07:13 -0200)
commitf15c63b0c2216fdebe559a0ed0f93765e6e763dc
tree60426da70bb7973c90e1733683ea0c6f4c7cd9cc
parent9ce2370ce4f1e1e9bf14feaf56eee82bec9474ff
SceneRenderLayer > SceneLayer: Remove light_override
19 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tree.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_lamp.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_lamp.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_shader_ext.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/rayshade.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/rendercore.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/shadeinput.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/shadeoutput.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/volumetric.c