Cycles: Expose noisy image pass by default when rendering with denoiser
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:28:10 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitf1673d20fa645b895cfa9d67e76dd29df7c739a2
tree31e9efc8d99b2084663adbce1931139b08ef81be
parent65b25df8018cdef8952d2e49ad66f55c6b0b3e2b
Cycles: Expose noisy image pass by default when rendering with denoiser

Apparently quite a few users would like to have the noisy pass available when using the denoiser, and since it's being generated anyways we might as well expose it by default.

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3608
intern/cycles/blender/addon/engine.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
intern/cycles/render/buffers.cpp