Fix T60999: Duplifaced objects are not drawn in edit mode
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:05:32 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitf16763a01dfb0b9fe534d468740f49e147ea12a6
treeaed1ec820555c3f98699875a8fe9f00349c376af
parent5aacad16e072ab1f2e76bd75219562f36fab2807
Fix T60999: Duplifaced objects are not drawn in edit mode

Seems to be rather trivial change to use proper cage mesh nowadays.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_dupli.c