Support alternate python command
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 17:57:21 +0000 (03:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:14:43 +0000 (04:14 +1000)
commitf167f434d91e2afcc25f8da58c265669d24f44fd
treed8d88c5dee93a508f1e5a85b63aec645bfb6fcde
parent8e0ab3d42f00bfa13378b5d22482b5c1e0bde892
Support alternate python command
GNUmakefile